Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mission Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy about 19 hours ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

We love your nachos! They are incredible,

Rljrealty 3 days ago

*Carne Asada Salad

Amazing! They're Carne Asada is so flavorful and always cooked just like I request! The staff and owners here are excellent and this is our favorite Mexican Restaurant in Seattle!

Lanit89 5 days ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Big fan of the nachos. Always hit the spot.

Cabriogypsy 7 days ago

Spicy Cantina Camarones

This dish was so good. I did a curbside pickup, got corn tortillas and added guacamole. It totally hit the spot. The pineapple with shrimp combination was a delight. It definitely had some heat, but not so much that my mouth hurt. I will order this again.

Mlydig6 14 days ago

Chips & House-made Salsa

We love Mission! Supporting local businesses are important to us, and Mission makes that easy. The staff is always super friendly, welcoming, and attentive. Their homemade chips are delicious as well as everything on the menu. Can't go wrong

Sdvacanti 18 days ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

The chicken enchiladas are amazing! The perfect amount of cheese and meat with an equally perfectly cooked tortilla, and their green chile sauce tops it all off. Add a side of the happy hour wings Ann's chips and salsa and tu estando gordo y muy feliz!

Simardnm about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Our group of 8 went for a weekend brunch at Mission Cantina - it was great! My chilaquiles were delicious and the coffee was great. Our server was excellent and they easily accommodated our large group. We're looking forward to returning!

Amandabishop 2 months ago

Chips and Cheese

Mission cantina is a wonderful combination of a beautiful space, great food/drinks AND super kid friendly. The owner came around with a basket of toys for kids at different toys to choose from. I loved my margarita, we had a few tacos and the chips and cheese was delicious. My daughter never got tired of looking at the decor and ate her whole meal. Can't wait to come back!

Christenk 2 months ago

Ahogada Torta

I recently visited Mission Cantina a few weeks ago for brunch. I wanted to try the bottomless Mimosa flavors. I was extremely disappointed that I waited so long to try this place out!! I was extremely missing out. I got the Ahogada Torta as my meal, which was jam packed with Flavor. The presentation alone was beautiful. Then I bit into the most flavorful, mouthwatering, juicy on the inside, soft and perfectly toasted outside bun, and could not believe my stomach. There was a good amount of spice to this sandwich. Nothing too overwhelming and went great with the bottomless mimosas. I tried as many flavors as my stomach and liver, could handle. I never want to go anywhere else for brunch. Service was also amazing. Our food and drinks both came out in a timely manner, which can be a challenge when things are slow. Our server was extremely friendly, helpful, and on top of everything. This has been one of the best experiences I have had during brunch. I definitely will be back soon. This weekend probably.

Michele 3 months ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Soooo nummy! We came for a quick bite and some refreshments. Everything was spectacular and the service was outstanding!! Thanks so much!! Love Mission ❤️❤️❤️

Rachelvick2 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Tacos

The sweet potato tacos are the right combination of sweet, savory, and spice. They've become a favorite of mine and keep me coming back to Mission for more. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mention, they got some of the best margaritas in town!

Laurasmithberg 3 months ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

Best enchiladas I've found in the area, hands down! Juicy chicken is seasoned perfectly and wrapped in a corn tortilla with just the right amount of "chew" that lets you know it's fresh and made from scratch. The green chili sauce has a nice kick without being too spicy or overpowering. The fluffy rice is an added bonus.

Amytina 4 months ago

Sweet Potato Tacos

My review is on the amazing service we received while hosting our event at Mission Cantina on December 14th from 4 to 7 pm. in the upstairs mezzanine room. The cozy, colorful ambiance was just perfect for our event. The bar staff gave us excellent service, and the food was delicious. While booking our event, the owners were very helpful and accommodating and their flexibility helped make our event such a great success. I would highly recommend Mission Cantina for anyone hoping to host a special event.

Roslingbill 4 months ago

Baja Burrito

This was the best breakfast burrito I have had. Everything at Mission Cantina is amazing!

Oliviabudionoo 5 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

Hands down best bottomless mimosas in town! So much flavors to choose from for such a good price. Perfect paired with some quesadillas for a perfect weekend brunch!

Elizabethnaomitee 5 months ago

Tres Tamales

Sadly split this with other people. Could have eaten all of it myself.

Jessiehanley 6 months ago

Sweet papa hash

Anything sweet potato at Mission is so delicious! It paired well with the bottomless mimosas too!

Riosriver 6 months ago

*Carne Asada

Best Carne Asada ever! The meat was well done. I would absolutely recommend this place!

Tamarah 6 months ago

Avocado Pan Tosta

This dish was simply AMAZING! This was my first time at Mission Cantina and this dish alone was enough to bring it back. I love the toast that is used and I even added bacon. If you're looking from something light but filling this is the perfect dish to fulfill your craving!

Paulmklingberg 3 days ago

Carnitas Tacos

These are incredible. The carnitas is so good and leave you wanting more. A great place to support during these times. They also are giving back to the community with food donations. It makes it easy to support a small business like this!

Butrim 5 days ago

Deep Fried Ice Cream

This was the best deep fried ice cream I've ever had. I had it for breakfast and it was still great.

Wsanyk 6 days ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

This is like the goldilocks of the Mission menu...amazing flavor and just the right amount of food for a solid meal. My go-to when I'm feeling "healthier" than a straight-up pile of mission nachos or a gigantic chicken burrito :D

Gracegorms 7 days ago

Pollo Quesadilla

I'm from Arizona, where Mexican food is an every week meal. Moving here, I was worried about finding something that hit the spot- I've found it! My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the food and the atmosphere. Love supporting this local business.

Giantsvalley 14 days ago

Spicy Cantina Camarones

I am in love with this dish. I get it almost every time I go.

Nlamica 20 days ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

These mimosas are the reason my wife and I keep coming back for Sunday funday. With a plethora of different flavors, it's a challenge to make it through the list responsibly. The staff are open to creating new flavors that are off menu...like my invention, a tequila sunrise mimosa. You would be hard pressed to find a better place to do brunch.

Jayspeidell about 2 months ago

Quesadilla (gf)

The happy hour quesadillas are the perfect side dish for a night out drinking! And the price is really good as well. I usually get both the mushroom and chicken to share half and half, they both taste great.

Ramilignacio 2 months ago

*Carne Asada

The BEST Carne Asada in the state of Washington by far! Highly recommend if you like tasty, juicy, delicious meat! The guac and pico di gallo along with the rice and beans enhances the whole dish.

Josh 2 months ago

Carne y Huevos (Steak & Eggs)

A perfect dish for a Sunday brunch!

Pritzkerjennifer 3 months ago

Buenos Nachos

Ahh! The Buenos Nacos!! SO GOOD! So many flavors, and with the perfect runny yolks...heaven on a brunch plate ;)

Vancenelly22 3 months ago

Buenos Nachos

Best nachos ever!!!! Great environment, service and food AND drinks!

Skeller2 3 months ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

The Chicken/Green Chile Enchiladas turn it up a notch from delicious Mexican to serious comfort food. So good! Can also be ordered gluten free.

Emkatwanders 4 months ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Mission nachos always make me super happy!

Amapai 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Absolutely delicious! I added the carne asada, which is good on everything. This has become our favorite brunch spot by far!

Amintactuk 5 months ago

*Carne Asada

On point ...excellent flavor and presentation, very yummy

Elizabethnaomitee 5 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

100% worth every $$. Every flavor we tried was so good!

Nrgrissom 6 months ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Great nachos! I love the house-made chips and the black beans were also fabulous. 10/10 would eat here again :)

Marria98146 6 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

The bottomless mimosas are worth every single penny! Over a dozen different flavors so you can just simply try all of them if you want! These are what keeps me and my friends coming back for weekend brunch time and time again! Drink up!

Keenan 6 months ago

Alitas de Pollo

These were by far the best wings I have had in West Seattle. I have been recommending them to all of my friends.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA