Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mission Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christenk 3 days ago

Ahogada Torta

I recently visited Mission Cantina a few weeks ago for brunch. I wanted to try the bottomless Mimosa flavors. I was extremely disappointed that I waited so long to try this place out!! I was extremely missing out. I got the Ahogada Torta as my meal, which was jam packed with Flavor. The presentation alone was beautiful. Then I bit into the most flavorful, mouthwatering, juicy on the inside, soft and perfectly toasted outside bun, and could not believe my stomach. There was a good amount of spice to this sandwich. Nothing too overwhelming and went great with the bottomless mimosas. I tried as many flavors as my stomach and liver, could handle. I never want to go anywhere else for brunch. Service was also amazing. Our food and drinks both came out in a timely manner, which can be a challenge when things are slow. Our server was extremely friendly, helpful, and on top of everything. This has been one of the best experiences I have had during brunch. I definitely will be back soon. This weekend probably.

Michele 8 days ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Soooo nummy! We came for a quick bite and some refreshments. Everything was spectacular and the service was outstanding!! Thanks so much!! Love Mission ❤️❤️❤️

Rachelvick2 14 days ago

Sweet Potato Tacos

The sweet potato tacos are the right combination of sweet, savory, and spice. They've become a favorite of mine and keep me coming back to Mission for more. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mention, they got some of the best margaritas in town!

Laurasmithberg 27 days ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

Best enchiladas I've found in the area, hands down! Juicy chicken is seasoned perfectly and wrapped in a corn tortilla with just the right amount of "chew" that lets you know it's fresh and made from scratch. The green chili sauce has a nice kick without being too spicy or overpowering. The fluffy rice is an added bonus.

Amytina about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Tacos

My review is on the amazing service we received while hosting our event at Mission Cantina on December 14th from 4 to 7 pm. in the upstairs mezzanine room. The cozy, colorful ambiance was just perfect for our event. The bar staff gave us excellent service, and the food was delicious. While booking our event, the owners were very helpful and accommodating and their flexibility helped make our event such a great success. I would highly recommend Mission Cantina for anyone hoping to host a special event.

Roslingbill about 2 months ago

Baja Burrito

This was the best breakfast burrito I have had. Everything at Mission Cantina is amazing!

Oliviabudionoo 2 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

Hands down best bottomless mimosas in town! So much flavors to choose from for such a good price. Perfect paired with some quesadillas for a perfect weekend brunch!

Elizabethnaomitee 3 months ago

Tres Tamales

Sadly split this with other people. Could have eaten all of it myself.

Jessiehanley 3 months ago

Sweet papa hash

Anything sweet potato at Mission is so delicious! It paired well with the bottomless mimosas too!

Riosriver 3 months ago

*Carne Asada

Best Carne Asada ever! The meat was well done. I would absolutely recommend this place!

Tamarah 4 months ago

Avocado Pan Tosta

This dish was simply AMAZING! This was my first time at Mission Cantina and this dish alone was enough to bring it back. I love the toast that is used and I even added bacon. If you're looking from something light but filling this is the perfect dish to fulfill your craving!

Josh 5 days ago

Carne y Huevos (steak and eggs)

A perfect dish for a Sunday brunch!

Pritzkerjennifer 13 days ago

Buenos Nachos

Ahh! The Buenos Nacos!! SO GOOD! So many flavors, and with the perfect runny yolks...heaven on a brunch plate ;)

Vancenelly22 27 days ago

Buenos Nachos

Best nachos ever!!!! Great environment, service and food AND drinks!

Skeller2 28 days ago

Chicken & Green Chile Enchilada

The Chicken/Green Chile Enchiladas turn it up a notch from delicious Mexican to serious comfort food. So good! Can also be ordered gluten free.

Emkatwanders about 1 month ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Mission nachos always make me super happy!

Amapai about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Absolutely delicious! I added the carne asada, which is good on everything. This has become our favorite brunch spot by far!

Amintactuk 2 months ago

*Carne Asada

On point ...excellent flavor and presentation, very yummy

Elizabethnaomitee 3 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

100% worth every $$. Every flavor we tried was so good!

Nrgrissom 3 months ago

Mission Cantina Nachos

Great nachos! I love the house-made chips and the black beans were also fabulous. 10/10 would eat here again :)

Marria98146 3 months ago

Mimosas – By the Glass or Bottomless

The bottomless mimosas are worth every single penny! Over a dozen different flavors so you can just simply try all of them if you want! These are what keeps me and my friends coming back for weekend brunch time and time again! Drink up!

Keenan 4 months ago

Alitas de Pollo (gf)

These were by far the best wings I have had in West Seattle. I have been recommending them to all of my friends.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA